skip navigation

Friday June 19, 2020

Stratham/Exeter

16U Prospects

Saturday June 20, 2020

16U Prospects

Granite State Giants 16U

Saturday June 20, 2020

Granite State Giants 16U

16U Prospects

Sunday June 21, 2020

16U Prospects

Granite Heat 18U

Sunday June 21, 2020

Granite Heat 18U

16U Prospects

Saturday June 27, 2020

16U Prospects

Northeast Wildcats 17U

Saturday June 27, 2020

16U Prospects

Northeast Wildcats 17U

Wednesday July 01, 2020

16U Prospects

NEB-NH

Sunday July 05, 2020

16U Prospects

Jr Swampbats 16U

Sunday July 05, 2020

Jr Swampbats 16U

16U Prospects

Thursday July 09, 2020

16U Prospects

Nashua Avengers

Friday July 10, 2020

16U Prospects

Nashua Avengers

Saturday July 11, 2020

16U Prospects

So. ME River Rats 16U

Saturday July 11, 2020

16U Prospects

So. ME River Rats 16U

Sunday July 12, 2020

16U Prospects

So. ME River Rats 17U

Sunday July 12, 2020

16U Prospects

So. ME River Rats 17U

Friday July 17, 2020

16U Prospects

ECNE Expos 16U

Saturday July 18, 2020

16U Prospects

Nokona Baseball 16U

Sunday July 19, 2020

16U Prospects

Freedom Baseball 16U Red

Sunday July 19, 2020

16U Prospects

GBG 15U Northeast

Saturday July 25, 2020

16U Prospects

Concord Cannons

Saturday July 25, 2020

Concord Cannons

16U Prospects

Sunday July 26, 2020

16U Prospects

NEB-NH

Sunday July 26, 2020

16U Prospects

NEB-NH

Thursday July 30, 2020

16U Prospects

College Prep Wood Bat

Friday July 31, 2020

16U Prospects

College Prep Wood Bat

Saturday August 01, 2020

16U Prospects

College Prep Wood Bat

Sunday August 02, 2020

16U Prospects

College Prep Wood Bat

Monday August 03, 2020

16U Prospects

NEBC Summer Ender

Tuesday August 04, 2020

16U Prospects

NEBC Summer Ender

Wednesday August 05, 2020

16U Prospects

NEBC Summer Ender

Saturday August 08, 2020

16U Prospects

Firecracker Lighthouse Classic

Sunday August 09, 2020

16U Prospects

Firecracker Lighthouse Classic

Monday August 10, 2020

16U Prospects

Firecracker Lighthouse Classic

Saturday August 15, 2020

16U Prospects

Granite State Giants 16U

Saturday August 15, 2020

Granite State Giants 16U

16U Prospects

Sunday August 16, 2020

16U Prospects

Granite Heat 16U

Sunday August 16, 2020

16U Prospects

Granite Heat 16U

Thursday August 20, 2020

16U Prospects

PBR NH Summer Showcase

Friday August 21, 2020

16U Prospects

PBR NH Summer Showcase

Saturday August 22, 2020

16U Prospects

PBR NH Summer Showcase

Sunday August 23, 2020

16U Prospects

PBR NH Summer Showcase

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 19 -
Stratham/Exeter
The Derryfield School, River Road, Manchester, NH, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 20 -
@ Granite State Giants 16U
Windham Middle School, Lowell Road, Windham, NH, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 20 -
Granite State Giants 16U
Windham Middle School, Lowell Road, Windham, NH, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Jun 21 -
@ Granite Heat 18U
Youngsville Baseball Complex, Londonderry Turnpike, Manchester, NH, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Jun 21 -
Granite Heat 18U
Youngsville Baseball Complex, Londonderry Turnpike, Manchester, NH, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 27 -
@ Northeast Wildcats 17U
Windham High School, 64 London Bridge Road, Windham, NH 03087, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 27 -
@ Northeast Wildcats 17U
Windham High School, 64 London Bridge Road, Windham, NH 03087, USA
12:15 PM EDT
Wed Jul 1 -
@ NEB-NH
Winnacunnet High School, Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 5 -
@ Jr Swampbats 16U
77 Arch Street, Keene, NH, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 5 -
Jr Swampbats 16U
77 Arch Street, Keene, NH, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Thu Jul 9 -
@ Nashua Avengers
Bishop Guertin High School, Lund Road, Nashua, NH, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Fri Jul 10 -
@ Nashua Avengers
Bishop Guertin High School, Lund Road, Nashua, NH, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 11 -
@ So. ME River Rats 16U
Old Orchard Beach Ballpark, Emerson Cummings Boulevard, Old Orchard Beach, ME, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 11 -
@ So. ME River Rats 16U
Old Orchard Beach Ballpark, Emerson Cummings Boulevard, Old Orchard Beach, ME, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 12 -
@ So. ME River Rats 17U
Old Orchard Beach Ballpark, Emerson Cummings Boulevard, Old Orchard Beach, ME, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 12 -
@ So. ME River Rats 17U
Old Orchard Beach Ballpark, Emerson Cummings Boulevard, Old Orchard Beach, ME, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Fri Jul 17 -
@ ECNE Expos 16U
Lynnfield High School, Essex Street, Lynnfield, MA, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 18 -
@ Nokona Baseball 16U
Lynnfield High School, Essex Street, Lynnfield, MA, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 19 -
@ Freedom Baseball 16U Red
Lynnfield High School, Essex Street, Lynnfield, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 19 -
@ GBG 15U Northeast
Lynnfield High School, Essex Street, Lynnfield, MA, USA
11:15 AM EDT
Sat Jul 25 -
@ Concord Cannons
Drake Field, Fayette Street, Pittsfield, NH, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 25 -
Concord Cannons
Drake Field, Fayette Street, Pittsfield, NH, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Jul 26 -
@ NEB-NH
TBD
TBD
Sun Jul 26 -
@ NEB-NH
TBD
TBD
Thu Jul 30 -
@ College Prep Wood Bat
New England Baseball Complex, Southwest Cutoff, Northborough, MA, USA
TBD
Fri Jul 31 -
@ College Prep Wood Bat
New England Baseball Complex, Southwest Cutoff, Northborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Aug 1 -
@ College Prep Wood Bat
New England Baseball Complex, Southwest Cutoff, Northborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Aug 2 -
@ College Prep Wood Bat
New England Baseball Complex, Southwest Cutoff, Northborough, MA, USA
TBD
Mon Aug 3 -
@ NEBC Summer Ender
New England Baseball Complex, Southwest Cutoff, Northborough, MA, USA
TBD
Tue Aug 4 -
@ NEBC Summer Ender
New England Baseball Complex, Southwest Cutoff, Northborough, MA, USA
TBD
Wed Aug 5 -
@ NEBC Summer Ender
New England Baseball Complex, Southwest Cutoff, Northborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Aug 8 -
@ Firecracker Lighthouse Classic
Portland, ME, USA
TBD
Sun Aug 9 -
@ Firecracker Lighthouse Classic
Portland, ME, USA
TBD
Mon Aug 10 -
@ Firecracker Lighthouse Classic
Portland, ME, USA
TBD
Sat Aug 15 -
@ Granite State Giants 16U
Windham High School, London Bridge Road, Windham, NH, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Aug 15 -
Granite State Giants 16U
Windham High School, London Bridge Road, Windham, NH, USA
10:45 AM EDT
Sun Aug 16 -
@ Granite Heat 16U
Youngsville Baseball Complex, Londonderry Turnpike, Manchester, NH, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 16 -
@ Granite Heat 16U
Youngsville Baseball Complex, Londonderry Turnpike, Manchester, NH, USA
4:45 PM EDT
Thu Aug 20 -
@ PBR NH Summer Showcase
Northeast Delta Dental Stadium, Line Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
TBD
Fri Aug 21 -
@ PBR NH Summer Showcase
Northeast Delta Dental Stadium, Line Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
TBD
Sat Aug 22 -
@ PBR NH Summer Showcase
Northeast Delta Dental Stadium, Line Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
TBD
Sun Aug 23 -
@ PBR NH Summer Showcase
Northeast Delta Dental Stadium, Line Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
TBD