skip navigation

Sunday June 09, 2019

Hit Dr. Diamonds

17U Prospects

Sunday June 09, 2019

Hit Dr. Diamonds

17U Prospects

Wednesday June 12, 2019

17U Prospects

Derry Post 9

Sunday June 16, 2019

Nashua Legion

3

17U Prospects

2

Sunday June 16, 2019

Nashua Legion

17U Prospects

Friday June 21, 2019

Sluggers Fury

17U Prospects

Saturday June 22, 2019

Bases Loaded Bulldogs

1

17U Prospects

3

Sunday June 23, 2019

Bandits Baseball Club

4

17U Prospects

3

Sunday June 23, 2019

North Shore Freedom

2

17U Prospects

7

Saturday June 29, 2019

Boys of Summer

2

17U Prospects

1

Sunday June 30, 2019

East Coast Eagles Blue

2

17U Prospects

4

Sunday June 30, 2019

RI Prospects Baseball Club

3

17U Prospects

2

Monday July 01, 2019

GBG Hawks Blue

2

17U Prospects

1

Thursday July 04, 2019

Hamden Yard Dogs

2

17U Prospects

3

Thursday July 04, 2019

Northeast Pride

8

17U Prospects

0

Friday July 05, 2019

Ct Crush Blue

5

17U Prospects

7

Saturday July 06, 2019

NY Nighthawks

2

17U Prospects

0

Saturday July 06, 2019

TCB 18u Susi

3

17U Prospects

1

Friday July 12, 2019

Wood Bat Summer Sensation

5

17U Prospects

2

Saturday July 13, 2019

Wood Bat Summer Sensation

3

17U Prospects

0

Sunday July 14, 2019

Wood Bat Summer Sensation

2

17U Prospects

6

Sunday July 14, 2019

17U Prospects

12

CT Thunder

2

Friday July 19, 2019

East Cobb New England Invitati

4

17U Prospects

11

Saturday July 20, 2019

East Cobb New England Invitati

4

17U Prospects

1

Sunday July 21, 2019

East Cobb New England Invitati

0

17U Prospects

12

Sunday July 21, 2019

17U Prospects

1

ECNE Expos

3

Tuesday July 23, 2019

17U Prospects

Super East College Exposure

Tuesday July 23, 2019

Boys of Summer

17U Prospects

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Sachem Warriors

17U Prospects

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Hamden Yard Dogs

17U Prospects

Friday July 26, 2019

NY Gothams 17U

17U Prospects

Saturday July 27, 2019

Batting 1.000 Seminoles

17U Prospects

Sunday July 28, 2019

MA Show 17U Select

17U Prospects

Sunday July 28, 2019

LIB 2020 Enriquez

17U Prospects

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 9 -
Hit Dr. Diamonds
Cancelled
Sun Jun 9 -
Hit Dr. Diamonds
Cancelled
Wed Jun 12 -
@ Derry Post 9
Pinkerton Academy, Pinkerton Street, Derry, NH, USA - JV Field across street from school
4:30 PM EDT
Sun Jun 16
L
Nashua Legion
FINAL
Sun Jun 16 -
Nashua Legion
Cancelled
Fri Jun 21 -
Sluggers Fury
Cancelled
Sat Jun 22
W
Bases Loaded Bulldogs
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
Bandits Baseball Club
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
North Shore Freedom
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
Boys of Summer
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
East Coast Eagles Blue
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
RI Prospects Baseball Club
FINAL
Mon Jul 1
L
GBG Hawks Blue
FINAL
Thu Jul 4
W
Hamden Yard Dogs
FINAL
Thu Jul 4
L
Northeast Pride
FINAL
Fri Jul 5
W
Ct Crush Blue
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
L
NY Nighthawks
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
L
TCB 18u Susi
Eastern Connecticut State University, Windham Street, Willimantic, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
L
Wood Bat Summer Sensation
TBD
Sat Jul 13
L
Wood Bat Summer Sensation
TBD
Sun Jul 14
W
Wood Bat Summer Sensation
TBD
Sun Jul 14
W
@ CT Thunder
Connecticut Sportsplex, Foxon Road, North Branford, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 19
W
East Cobb New England Invitati
TBD
Sat Jul 20
L
East Cobb New England Invitati
TBD
Sun Jul 21
W
East Cobb New England Invitati
TBD
Sun Jul 21
L
@ ECNE Expos
Medford, Massachusetts, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 23 -
@ Super East College Exposure
Eastern CT State University 1 Mansfield City Rd., Mansfield, Conn. 06268
9:00 AM EDT
Tue Jul 23 -
Boys of Summer
Eastern Connecticut State University, 1 Mansfield City Rd., Mansfield, Conn. 06268
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Jul 24 -
Sachem Warriors
Eastern CT State University 1 Mansfield City Rd., Mansfield, Conn. 06268
10:45 AM EDT
Wed Jul 24 -
Hamden Yard Dogs
Eastern CT State University 1 Mansfield City Rd., Mansfield, Conn. 06268
3:15 PM EDT
Fri Jul 26 -
NY Gothams 17U
2:45 PM EDT
Sat Jul 27 -
Batting 1.000 Seminoles
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 28 -
MA Show 17U Select
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 28 -
LIB 2020 Enriquez
4:30 PM EDT