skip navigation

Saturday June 01, 2019

Maine Lightning Blue

16U Prospects

Saturday June 01, 2019

Maine Lightning Blue

16U Prospects

Sunday June 02, 2019

Concord Cannons

3

16U Prospects

3

Sunday June 02, 2019

TBD

16U Prospects

Saturday June 08, 2019

NLB Shamrocks

4

16U Prospects

3

Saturday June 08, 2019

NLB Shamrocks

3

16U Prospects

11

Sunday June 09, 2019

16U Prospects

1

Freedom Baseball

2

Sunday June 09, 2019

Freedom Baseball

5

16U Prospects

4

Saturday June 15, 2019

Noreasters South Black

0

16U Prospects

5

Saturday June 15, 2019

Noreasters South Black

1

16U Prospects

3

Friday June 21, 2019

Southern Maine River Rats

16U Prospects

Friday June 21, 2019

Route 2 Blue Sox

6

16U Prospects

0

Saturday June 22, 2019

Zone Prospects

3

16U Prospects

4

Sunday June 23, 2019

CT Rivals

6

16U Prospects

4

Saturday June 29, 2019

Boston Prospect

8

16U Prospects

0

Sunday June 30, 2019

Samurai Baseball Club

4

16U Prospects

5

Sunday June 30, 2019

GBG Hawks 17U

11

16U Prospects

1

Monday July 01, 2019

Dirt Dawgs

8

16U Prospects

8

Thursday July 04, 2019

Hammerheads

2

16U Prospects

4

Thursday July 04, 2019

Staten Island Orioles

0

16U Prospects

9

Friday July 05, 2019

CT Blue Jays

1

16U Prospects

14

Saturday July 06, 2019

Ocean State Makos

11

16U Prospects

0

Saturday July 06, 2019

TCB Risedorf

4

16U Prospects

6

Sunday July 07, 2019

16U Prospects

2

TCB Bray

4

Friday July 12, 2019

Wood Bat Summer Sensation

0

16U Prospects

8

Saturday July 13, 2019

Wood Bat Summer Sensation

2

16U Prospects

0

Sunday July 14, 2019

Wood Bat Summer Sensation

2

16U Prospects

6

Sunday July 14, 2019

16U Prospects

8

Wood Bat Summer Sensation

0

Saturday July 20, 2019

EBL Playoff Game

16U Prospects

Saturday July 20, 2019

EBL Playoff Game

16U Prospects

Sunday July 21, 2019

EBL Playoff Game

16U Prospects

Sunday July 21, 2019

EBL Playoff Game

16U Prospects

Friday July 26, 2019

Tri State Arsenal

16U Prospects

Friday July 26, 2019

MA Show 16U Select

16U Prospects

Saturday July 27, 2019

The Upper Deck Elite

16U Prospects

Sunday July 28, 2019

RenegradesAC 16U

16U Prospects

Thursday August 01, 2019

NEBC College Prep Wood Bat

16U Prospects

Friday August 02, 2019

NEBC College Prep Wood Bat

16U Prospects

Saturday August 03, 2019

NEBC College Prep Wood Bat

16U Prospects

Sunday August 04, 2019

NEBC College Prep Wood Bat

16U Prospects

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 1 -
Maine Lightning Blue
TBD
TBD
Sat Jun 1 -
Maine Lightning Blue
TBD
TBD
Sun Jun 2
T
Concord Cannons
FINAL
Sun Jun 2 -
TBD
Cancelled
Sat Jun 8
L
NLB Shamrocks
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
NLB Shamrocks
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
@ Freedom Baseball
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
Freedom Baseball
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
Noreasters South Black
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
Noreasters South Black
FINAL
Fri Jun 21 -
Southern Maine River Rats
Cancelled
Fri Jun 21
L
Route 2 Blue Sox
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
Zone Prospects
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
CT Rivals
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
Boston Prospect
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
Samurai Baseball Club
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
GBG Hawks 17U
FINAL
Mon Jul 1
T
Dirt Dawgs
FINAL
Thu Jul 4
W
Hammerheads
FINAL
Thu Jul 4
W
Staten Island Orioles
FINAL
Fri Jul 5
W
CT Blue Jays
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
L
Ocean State Makos
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
W
TCB Risedorf
McKenna Field, Remington Road, East Hartford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
L
@ TCB Bray
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
W
Wood Bat Summer Sensation
TBD
Sat Jul 13
L
Wood Bat Summer Sensation
TBD
Sun Jul 14
W
Wood Bat Summer Sensation
TBD
Sun Jul 14
W
@ Wood Bat Summer Sensation
FINAL
Sat Jul 20 -
EBL Playoff Game
TBD
TBD
Sat Jul 20 -
EBL Playoff Game
TBD
TBD
Sun Jul 21 -
EBL Playoff Game
TBD
TBD
Sun Jul 21 -
EBL Playoff Game
TBD
TBD
Fri Jul 26 -
Tri State Arsenal
12:30 PM EDT
Fri Jul 26 -
MA Show 16U Select
2:45 PM EDT
Sat Jul 27 -
The Upper Deck Elite
2:45 PM EDT
Sun Jul 28 -
RenegradesAC 16U
8:00 AM EDT
Thu Aug 1 -
NEBC College Prep Wood Bat
TBD
Fri Aug 2 -
NEBC College Prep Wood Bat
TBD
Sat Aug 3 -
NEBC College Prep Wood Bat
TBD
Sun Aug 4 -
NEBC College Prep Wood Bat
TBD