skip navigation

Saturday March 23, 2019

Warstic Citrus Blue

13

14U Prospects

3

Saturday March 23, 2019

Diamond Jacks Gold 14U

10

14U Prospects

21

Sunday March 24, 2019

14U Prospects

10

Boston Prospects

8

Sunday March 31, 2019

14U Prospects

1

SM River Rats Black

7

Sunday March 31, 2019

14U Prospects

9

SM River Rats Black

7

Saturday April 06, 2019

Snap Dragon Baseball

2

14U Prospects

17

Saturday April 06, 2019

Conn Hurricanes

0

14U Prospects

11

Sunday April 07, 2019

Shrewsbury Colonials

0

14U Prospects

10

Sunday April 07, 2019

13U Prospects

0

14U Prospects

10

Saturday April 13, 2019

14U Prospects

4

Windham Wildcats

10

Saturday April 13, 2019

14U Prospects

9

Windham Wildcats

3

Sunday April 14, 2019

14U Prospects

7

Noreasters North Prospects

8

Sunday April 14, 2019

14U Prospects

2

Noreasters North Prospects

13

Sunday April 28, 2019

Giants Futures

14U Prospects

Sunday April 28, 2019

Giants Futures

14U Prospects

Saturday May 04, 2019

GBG Northeast

11

14U Prospects

2

Saturday May 04, 2019

GBG Northeast

3

14U Prospects

7

Sunday May 05, 2019

14U Prospects

5

Junior Swamp Bats Black

7

Sunday May 05, 2019

14U Prospects

1

Junior Swamp Bats Black

4

Saturday May 11, 2019

14U Prospects

9

Maine Lightning Blue

10

Saturday May 11, 2019

14U Prospects

3

Maine Lightning Blue

1

Sunday May 19, 2019

Northeast Baseball North

6

14U Prospects

2

Sunday May 19, 2019

Northeast Baseball North

4

14U Prospects

3

Saturday May 25, 2019

NEB-Red

4

14U Prospects

3

Saturday May 25, 2019

Peabody Vipers

1

14U Prospects

9

Sunday May 26, 2019

Northern Ct Storm

0

14U Prospects

10

Sunday May 26, 2019

NEB-Blue

6

14U Prospects

1

Sunday June 02, 2019

14U Prospects

0

Concord Cannons

6

Sunday June 02, 2019

14U Prospects

8

Concord Cannons

5

Saturday June 08, 2019

14U Prospects

12

Eagles Baseball Club

2

Saturday June 08, 2019

14U Prospects

9

Eagles Baseball Club

6

Sunday June 09, 2019

Legends Prospects

9

14U Prospects

9

Sunday June 09, 2019

Legends Prospects

9

14U Prospects

4

Sunday June 16, 2019

Show Baseball

14U Prospects

Sunday June 16, 2019

Show Baseball

14U Prospects

Friday June 21, 2019

Southern Maine River Rats

14U Prospects

Friday June 21, 2019

North Shore Freedom - Red

11

14U Prospects

1

Saturday June 22, 2019

Ct Rivals 14U

5

14U Prospects

6

Sunday June 23, 2019

MWS Devils

5

14U Prospects

2

Saturday June 29, 2019

Ct Moose Blue

14U Prospects

Sunday June 30, 2019

Dugout Dogs

14U Prospects

Sunday June 30, 2019

Providence Sports & Leadership

14U Prospects

Monday July 01, 2019

Mass Hurricanes

14U Prospects

Saturday July 06, 2019

EBL Playoff Game

14U Prospects

Saturday July 06, 2019

EBL Playoff Game

14U Prospects

Monday July 08, 2019

14U Prospects

Nashua Babe Ruth All Stars

Saturday July 13, 2019

EBL Playoff Game

14U Prospects

Saturday July 13, 2019

EBL Playoff Game

14U Prospects

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 23
L
Warstic Citrus Blue
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
Diamond Jacks Gold 14U
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
W
@ Boston Prospects
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
L
@ SM River Rats Black
St Louis Field, Biddeford, ME, USA - 284 Hill St, Biddeford, ME
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
W
@ SM River Rats Black
St Louis Field, Biddeford, ME, USA - 284 Hill St, Biddeford, ME
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Snap Dragon Baseball
Veterans Park, Niantic/East Lyme
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Conn Hurricanes
Veterans Park, Niantic/East Lyme
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Shrewsbury Colonials
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Waterford Babe Ruth
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
@ Windham Wildcats
101 Range Rd, Windham, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
@ Windham Wildcats
101 Range Rd, Windham, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
@ Noreasters North Prospects
110 Allen Rd, Billerica, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
@ Noreasters North Prospects
110 Allen Rd, Billerica, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28 -
Giants Futures
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Apr 28 -
Giants Futures
11:15 AM EDT
Sat May 4
L
GBG Northeast
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
GBG Northeast
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
@ Junior Swamp Bats Black
41 Fitch Court, Marlborough, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
@ Junior Swamp Bats Black
41 Fitch Court, Marlborough, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
@ Maine Lightning Blue
TBD
TBD
Sat May 11
W
@ Maine Lightning Blue
TBD
TBD
Sun May 19
L
Northeast Baseball North
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Northeast Baseball North
FINAL
Sat May 25
L
NEB-Red
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
Peabody Vipers
FINAL
Sun May 26
W
Northern Ct Storm
FINAL
Sun May 26
L
NEB-Blue
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
@ Concord Cannons
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
@ Concord Cannons
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
@ Eagles Baseball Club
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
@ Eagles Baseball Club
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
T
Legends Prospects
Southern New Hampshire University, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
Legends Prospects
Southern New Hampshire University, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 16 -
Show Baseball
Essex North Shore Agricultural & Technical School, Maple Street, Hathorne, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 16 -
Show Baseball
Essex North Shore Agricultural & Technical School, Maple Street, Hathorne, MA, USA
11:15 AM EDT
Fri Jun 21 -
Southern Maine River Rats
Cancelled
Fri Jun 21
L
North Shore Freedom - Red
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
Ct Rivals 14U
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
MWS Devils
FINAL
Sat Jun 29 -
Ct Moose Blue
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Dugout Dogs
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Providence Sports & Leadership
11:15 AM EDT
Mon Jul 1 -
Mass Hurricanes
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Jul 6 -
EBL Playoff Game
TBD
TBD
Sat Jul 6 -
EBL Playoff Game
TBD
TBD
Mon Jul 8 -
@ Nashua Babe Ruth All Stars
N Common Field Nashua NH
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 13 -
EBL Playoff Game
TBD
TBD
Sat Jul 13 -
EBL Playoff Game
TBD
TBD