skip navigation

Saturday March 23, 2019

Diamond Jacks Gold 13U

17

13U Blue

6

Saturday March 23, 2019

Millburn Shot Hills

9

13U Blue

7

Sunday March 24, 2019

13U Blue

12

In the Zone Knights

2

Sunday March 31, 2019

13U Blue

GBG Notheast

Sunday March 31, 2019

13U Blue

GBG Notheast

Saturday April 06, 2019

Shrewsbury Colonials

10

13U Blue

15

Saturday April 06, 2019

Waterford Babe Ruth

5

13U Blue

18

Sunday April 07, 2019

Waterford Babe Ruth

2

13U Blue

10

Sunday April 07, 2019

13U Blue

0

14U Prospects

10

Sunday April 14, 2019

13U Blue

6

SU Pirates Gold

5

Sunday April 14, 2019

13U Blue

8

SU Pirates Gold

7

Saturday April 20, 2019

Atlantic Baseball Club

13U Blue

Saturday April 20, 2019

Atlantic Baseball Club

13U Blue

Sunday April 28, 2019

SM River Rats Black

13U Blue

Sunday April 28, 2019

SM River Rats Black

13U Blue

Sunday May 05, 2019

Legends Prospects

3

13U Blue

2

Sunday May 05, 2019

Legends Prospects

8

13U Blue

7

Sunday May 12, 2019

13U Blue

2

Noreasters North Prospects

4

Sunday May 12, 2019

13U Blue

2

Noreasters North Prospects

13

Sunday May 19, 2019

13U Blue

19

SU Cubs Blue

7

Sunday May 19, 2019

13U Blue

2

SU Cubs Blue

5

Saturday May 25, 2019

TCB 13U Wodnicki

4

13U Blue

8

Saturday May 25, 2019

TCB 13U Anderson

7

13U Blue

17

Sunday May 26, 2019

Ct Edge Baseball Academy

10

13U Blue

1

Sunday May 26, 2019

TCB 13U O'Brien

3

13U Blue

18

Monday May 27, 2019

13U Blue

12

TCB Hammerheads

0

Monday May 27, 2019

TCB 13U Wodnicki

13

13U Blue

12

Sunday June 02, 2019

Triton Vikings

1

13U Blue

11

Sunday June 02, 2019

Triton Vikings

4

13U Blue

3

Saturday June 08, 2019

13U Blue

5

Maine Lightning Blue

2

Saturday June 08, 2019

13U Blue

1

Maine Lightning Blue

16

Sunday June 09, 2019

13U Blue

8

Nokona Chiefs

8

Sunday June 09, 2019

13U Blue

4

Nokona Chiefs

6

Friday June 21, 2019

South Shore Seadogs

13U Blue

Saturday June 22, 2019

Wolcott Scrappers

2

13U Blue

2

Saturday June 22, 2019

Connecticut Capitals

6

13U Blue

17

Sunday June 23, 2019

Brigade Baseball Club-Barkus

0

13U Blue

9

Saturday June 29, 2019

Dugout Dogs

13U Blue

Sunday June 30, 2019

Northeast Gators

13U Blue

Monday July 01, 2019

Junior Bay Sox National

13U Blue

Monday July 01, 2019

GBG Hawks Black

13U Blue

Sunday July 07, 2019

EBL Playoffs

13U Blue

Sunday July 07, 2019

EBL Playoffs

13U Blue

Sunday July 14, 2019

EBL Playoffs

13U Blue

Sunday July 14, 2019

EBL Playoffs

13U Blue

Saturday July 20, 2019

13U Blue

Giants Futures Gray

Saturday July 20, 2019

13U Blue

Giants Futures Gray

Sunday July 21, 2019

13U Blue

Notheast Gators

Sunday July 21, 2019

13U Blue

Notheast Gators

Sunday July 28, 2019

13U Blue

Concord Cannons

Sunday July 28, 2019

13U Blue

Concord Cannons

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 23
L
Diamond Jacks Gold 13U
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
L
Millburn Shot Hills
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
W
@ In the Zone Knights
FINAL
Sun Mar 31 -
@ GBG Notheast
Xaverian Brothers High School, Clapboardtree Street, Westwood, MA, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 31 -
@ GBG Notheast
Xaverian Brothers High School, Clapboardtree Street, Westwood, MA, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 6
W
Shrewsbury Colonials
Babe Ruth Field, Rope Ferry Road, Waterford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Waterford Babe Ruth
Babe Ruth Field, Rope Ferry Road, Waterford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Waterford Babe Ruth
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Waterford Babe Ruth
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
@ SU Pirates Gold
8 Chadwick Lane, Exeter, NH, USA - Philips Exeter Academy
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
@ SU Pirates Gold
8 Chadwick Lane, Exeter, NH, USA - Philips Exeter Academy
FINAL
Sat Apr 20 -
Atlantic Baseball Club
Atlantic Baseball Club, Hingham MA. Field TBD
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 20 -
Atlantic Baseball Club
Atlantic Baseball Club, Hingham, Ma Field TBD
12:30 PM EDT
Sun Apr 28 -
SM River Rats Black
The Derryfield School, River Road, Manchester, NH, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 28 -
SM River Rats Black
The Derryfield School, River Road, Manchester, NH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun May 5
L
Legends Prospects
Piscataquog Park, Precourt St, Manchester, NH
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
Legends Prospects
Piscataquog Park, Precourt St, Manchester, NH
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
@ Noreasters North Prospects
Locke Middle School, Allen Road, Billerica, MA, USA - Field 2 (no lights)
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
@ Noreasters North Prospects
Locke Middle School, Allen Road, Billerica, MA, USA - Field 2 (no lights)
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
@ SU Cubs Blue
Pembroke Academy School, Academy Road, Pembroke, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
@ SU Cubs Blue
Pembroke Academy School, Academy Road, Pembroke, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
TCB 13U Wodnicki
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
TCB 13U Anderson
FINAL
Sun May 26
L
Ct Edge Baseball Academy
FINAL
Sun May 26
W
TCB 13U O'Brien
FINAL
Mon May 27
W
@ TCB Hammerheads
Annie Fisher Montessori Magnet School, Plainfield Street, Hartford, CT, USA
FINAL
Mon May 27
L
TCB 13U Wodnicki
Annie Fisher Montessori Magnet School, Plainfield Street, Hartford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Triton Vikings
The Derryfield School, River Road, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Triton Vikings
Derryfield School
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
@ Maine Lightning Blue
Dougherty Field, Saint James Street, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
@ Maine Lightning Blue
Dougherty Field, Saint James Street, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
T
@ Nokona Chiefs
Babson Govoni Baseball Field, Olin Way, Needham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
@ Nokona Chiefs
Babson Govoni Baseball Field, Olin Way, Needham, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 21 -
South Shore Seadogs
Cancelled
Sat Jun 22
T
Wolcott Scrappers
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
Connecticut Capitals
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
Brigade Baseball Club-Barkus
FINAL
Sat Jun 29 -
Dugout Dogs
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Northeast Gators
1:30 PM EDT
Mon Jul 1 -
Junior Bay Sox National
9:00 AM EDT
Mon Jul 1 -
GBG Hawks Black
11:15 AM EDT
Sun Jul 7 -
EBL Playoffs
TBD
TBD
Sun Jul 7 -
EBL Playoffs
TBD
TBD
Sun Jul 14 -
EBL Playoffs
TBD
TBD
Sun Jul 14 -
EBL Playoffs
TBD
TBD
Sat Jul 20 -
@ Giants Futures Gray
TBD
TBD
Sat Jul 20 -
@ Giants Futures Gray
TBD
TBD
Sun Jul 21 -
@ Notheast Gators
Coakley Middle School, Washington Street, Norwood, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jul 21 -
@ Notheast Gators
Coakley Middle School, Washington Street, Norwood, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jul 28 -
@ Concord Cannons
Drake Field, Fayette Street, Pittsfield, NH, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 28 -
@ Concord Cannons
Drake Field, Fayette Street, Pittsfield, NH, USA
12:30 PM EDT